Previous Gigs

Artist
Datesort iconArtistVenueCity
Sun, 14 Feb 2016
The Jews Brothers BandJazz in the VinesWest AucklandView
Sat, 30 Jan 2016
Charanga AmadeusMusic in Parks AucklandView
Thu, 12 Mar 2015
French ToastFrench Toast at Le Garde-MangerAucklandView
Thu, 5 Mar 2015
French ToastFrench Toast at Le Garde-MangerAucklandView
Thu, 26 Feb 2015
French ToastFrench Toast at Le Garde-MangerAucklandView
Thu, 19 Feb 2015
French ToastFrench Toast at Le Garde-MangerAucklandView
Sat, 14 Feb 2015
French ToastFrench Toast Valentine's Day evening at Le Garde-Manger!AucklandView
Thu, 12 Feb 2015
French ToastFrench Toast at Le Garde-MangerAucklandView
Thu, 5 Feb 2015
French ToastFrench Toast at Le Garde-MangerAucklandView
Thu, 29 Jan 2015
French ToastFrench Toast at Le Garde-MangerAucklandView
Thu, 22 Jan 2015
French ToastFrench Toast at Le Garde-MangerAucklandView
Sat, 17 Jan 2015
Charanga AmadeusGolden DawnAucklandView
Thu, 15 Jan 2015
French ToastFrench Toast at Le Garde-MangerAucklandView
Thu, 8 Jan 2015
French ToastFrench Toast at Le Garde-MangerAucklandView
Thu, 18 Dec 2014
French ToastFrench Toast at Le Garde-MangerAucklandView
Tue, 16 Dec 2014
The Jews Brothers BandAuckland Channukah Festival in Albert ParkAuckland CityView
Thu, 27 Nov 2014
French ToastFrench Toast at Le Garde-MangerAucklandView
Thu, 20 Nov 2014
French ToastFrench Toast at Le Garde-MangerAucklandView
Thu, 13 Nov 2014
French ToastFrench Toast at Le Garde-MangerAucklandView
Thu, 6 Nov 2014
French ToastFrench Toast at Le Garde-MangerAucklandView